Minnesota Sex Crimes Investigators 
                Association (MN/SCIA)
                   Established in 1991

MNSCIA Board Members 

Executive Board

President

Jeff Schoeberl, Anoka County Sheriff's Office, 13301 Hanson Blvd NW, Andover, MN 55304 jeffrey.schoeberl@co.anoka.mn.us (7/1/2016-6/30/2018)

Vice President

Sean McKnight, Apple Valley Police Department, 7100 147th Street W, Apple Valley, MN 55124 smcknight@ci.apple-valley.mn.us (7/1/2016-6/30/2018)

Secretary

Kenna Dick, Edina Police Department, 4801 West 50th Street, Edina, MN 56424 kdick@edinamn.gov   (7/1/2017-6/30/2019)

Treasurer

Alesia Metry, Maplewood Police Department, 1830 County Road B East, Maplewood, MN 55109 alesia.metry@maplewoodmn.gov (7/1/2016-6/30/2018)

Advisory Board Chair

Dan Raden, Minnesota Department of Corrections, 1450 Energy Park Drive, St. Paul, MN 55108 dan.raden@state.mn.us

Business Manager

Erika Weymann, PO Box 1154, Forest Lake, MN 55025, 612-839-7069 mnscia@yahoo.com   

Board Members

Shanda Braun, Duluth Police Department, 2030 North Arlington Avenue, Duluth, MN 55811 sbraun@duluthmn.gov (7/1/2016-6/30/2018)

Dan Douglas, Anoka County Sheriff's Office, 13301 Hanson Blvd NW, Andover, MN 55304 daniel.douglas@co.anoka.mn.us (7/1/2017-6/30/2019)

Beth Eilers, Bureau of Criminal Apprehension, 1430 Maryland Avenue E, St. Paul, MN 55106 elizabeth.eilers@state.mn.us (7/1/2017-6/30/2019)

Darren Johnson, St. Paul Police Department, 367 Grove Street S, St. Paul, MN 55101 darren.johnson@ci.stpaul.mn.us (7/1/2017-6/30/2019)

Julie Lynne Kohl, Albert Lea Police Department, 411 Broadway Avenue S, Albert Lea, MN 56007 jkohl@ci.albertlea.mn.us (7/1/2017-6/30/2019)

Jessica Lapp, University of Minnesota Police Department, 511 Washington Avenue SE, #100, Minneapolis, MN 55455 mcdon148@umn.edu (7/1/2017-9/30/2019) 

Eric Lueth, Cass County Sheriff's Office, PO Box 1119, Walker, MN 56484 eric.lueth@co.cass.mn.us (7/1/2017-6/30/2019)

Molly Lynch, Plymouth Police Department, 3400 Plymouth Blvd, Plymouth, MN 55447 mlynch@plymouthmn.gov (7/1/2017-6/30/2019)

Lisa Mickus, Duluth Police Department, 2030 North Arlington Avenue, Duluth, MN 55811 lmickus@duluthmn.gov (7/1/2016-6/30/2018)

Kevin Randolph, Crosby Police Department, #2 2nd Street SW, Crosby, MN 56441 kevin.Randolph@cityofcrosby.com (7/1/2016-6/30/2018)

Ryan Shea, Freeborn County Sheriff's Office, 411 Broadway S, PO Box 170, Albert Lea, MN 56007 ryan.shea@co.freeborn.mn.us (7/1/2017-6/30/2019)

Tom Strusinski, Anoka County Sheriff's Office, 13301 Hanson Blvd NW, Andover, MN 55304 thomas.strusinski@co.anoka.mn.us (7/1/2016-6/30/2018)

Open Positions:

1. 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2019

2. 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2019

3. 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018


For More Information Please Contact Erika Weymann, MN/SCIA Business Manager, at (612) 839-7069 or mnscia@yahoo.com

t

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software